Team Member Contact

Mark R. Brock  John Brock
President  Agent, Commercial & Personal Lines
PH: 706.866.3394  PH:706.866.3394
markb@brockins.com  johnb@brockins.com
   
Ramsey Brock Heidi Overall
Partner Customer Service, Commercial
PH: 706.866.339 PH: 706.866.3394
ramseyb@brockins.com FAX: 706.419.3967 
  heidi@brockins.com
Trae Vaughan  
Partner Tracy Phillips, CISR
PH: 706.866.3394 Customer Service, Commercial                      
traev@brockins.com PH:  706.866.3394
  FAX: 706.419.3969
Keith Davis tracyp@brockins.com
Partner  
PH: 706.866.3394 Vicki Scott, CISR, CPIA, PIAM, CPIW, DAE
keithd@brockins.com Custmer Service, Personal
  PH:  706.419.3974
Jennifer Boldin FAX: 706.419.3975 
Customer Service, Employee Benefits vickis@brockins.com
PH: 706.866.3883  
jenniferb@brockins.com  
   
Betty Ezell, CPIW, CISR DeFo Spencer, CLU, LUTCF
Customer Service, Commercial  President, Brock & Spencer Benefits
PH:706.866.3394 PH:  706.866.3883
bettye@brockins.com FAX: 706.419.3977 
  defo@brockins.com
Julie Higgins  
Customer Service, Employee Benefits Heather Taylor
PH: 706.866.3883 Customer Service, Commercial 
julieh@brockins.com PH:  706.866.3394
  FAX: 706.419.3986 
 
heathert@brockins.com
   
Beth Haught, CISR  Tiffany Taylor
Customer Service, Personal Customer Service, Commercial
PH:  706.866.3394   PH:  706.866.3394
FAX: 706.419.3953 FAx: 706.861.4619
beth@brockins.com tiffanyt@brockins.com
   
Patricia Kleehammer, CIC, CRIS, AINS  Cindy Wengert
Customer Service, Surety  Accounting 
PH:  706.866.3394 PH:  706.866.3394
FAX: 706.419.3955 FAX: 706.419.3979 
Patk@brockins.com  cindyw@brockins.com 
   
Denise LaNeve, CISR  Nicole Wengert
Customer Assistance, Claims Receptionist 
PH:  706.866.3394 PH: 706.866.3394 
FAX: 706.419.3957  nicolew@brockins.com
denisel@brockins.com   
   
Mike Langley, CIC  Justin White
Agent, Commercial Lines Life Health Benefits 
PH:  706.866.3394 PH:  706.866.3883
FAX: 706.419.3959 justinw@brockins.com
mikel@brockins.com   
  Connie Woody
Cheryl Norman Accounting
Customer Service, Employee Benefits PH:  706.866.3394
PH: 706.866.3883 FAX: 706.419.3983
cheryln@brockins.com conniew@brockins.com
   
Tara Hurt  
Customer Service, Employee Benefits  
PH: 706.866.3883  
tarah@brockins.com  
   
   
   
 

Brock Insurance Agency
823 Chickamauga Avenue | Rossville, GA 30741
706-866-3394

218 Manufacturers Road | Chattanooga, TN 37405
423-362-5745

Privacy Statement

Securities offered through Kestra Investment Services, LLC (Kestra IS), member FINRA/SIPC. Brock & Spencer Benefits, LLC is a member firm of BenefitsPartners a platform of NFP Insurance Services, Inc. (NFPISI), which is an affiliate of Kestra IS. Brock & Spencer Benefits, LLC is not affiliated with Kestra IS or NFPISI.
Check the background of this firm on FINRA's Broker Check - http://brokercheck.finra.org/

This site is published for residents of the United States only. Registered Representatives of Kestra Investment Services, LLC and Investment Advisor Representatives of Kestra Advisory Services, LLC, may only conduct business with residents of the states and jurisdictions in which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Not all of the products and services referenced on this site are available in every state and through every representative or advisor listed. For additional information, please contact our Compliance department at 512-697-6000.