Staff Specialists

 

ACCOUNTING
Cindy Wengert
 
Cindyw@brockins.com

ACCOUNTING & LICENSING
 
Connie Woody
 
Conniew@brockins.com
 
Donna Capps
 
Donnac@brockins.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE, CLAIMS
Denise LaNeve
 
Denisel@brockins.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE, COMMERCIAL
Betty Ezell
 
Bettye@brockins.com
Heidi Overall
 
Heidi@brockins.com
 
 Tracy Phillips
 
tracyp@brockins.com
Tiffany Taylor
 
tiffanyt@brockins.com
 
Heather Taylor
 
heathert@brockins.com
 

Deena Lamb

deenal@brockins.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE, Employee Benefits

Julie Higgins

Julie Higgins
 
julieh@brockins.com
 

Cheryl Norman

Cheryl Norman
 
cheryln@brockins.com
 

Jennifer Boldin

 Jennifer Boldin
 
jenniferb@brockins.com
 

Tara Hurt

tarah@brockins.com

 
CUSTOMER SERVICE, PERSONAL Lines
   Beth Haught
 
beth@brockins.com
 
  Vicki Scott
 
vickis@brockins.com
 
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE, SURETY 
Patricia Kleehammer

patk@brockins.com
 

RECEPTIONIST
Nicole Wengert

nicolew@brockins.com

 

Brock Insurance Agency
823 Chickamauga Avenue | Rossville, GA 30741
706-866-3394

218 Manufacturers Road | Chattanooga, TN 37405
423-362-5745

Privacy Statement

Securities offered through Kestra Investment Services, LLC (Kestra IS), member FINRA/SIPC. Brock & Spencer Benefits, LLC is a member firm of BenefitsPartners a platform of NFP Insurance Services, Inc. (NFPISI), which is an affiliate of Kestra IS. Brock & Spencer Benefits, LLC is not affiliated with Kestra IS or NFPISI.
Check the background of this firm on FINRA's Broker Check - http://brokercheck.finra.org/

This site is published for residents of the United States only. Registered Representatives of Kestra Investment Services, LLC and Investment Advisor Representatives of Kestra Advisory Services, LLC, may only conduct business with residents of the states and jurisdictions in which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Not all of the products and services referenced on this site are available in every state and through every representative or advisor listed. For additional information, please contact our Compliance department at 512-697-6000.